LIBERTY SAYS . . .

Scary,

I guess you could say this is a problem email…in a sense. I read that article that you posted on facebook. Now, I disagree very much with “new-age” philosophies and with being politically correct. I think that both of those concepts do nothing more than strengthen the divide between people.

When I was a senior in high school, I am now 28, you came to Harding High School in St. Paul, MN and spoke to my Psychology class with Doug Stone. You don’t come anywhere near “new-age” or politically correct. I think it is a very beautiful and wonderful thing that you are doing. You have come very far from your “beginnings” as a tattoo artist in Arizona. Doctor Emerson’s complete disregard for who you are as a person absolutely sickened me. In his “response” to you, when he mentions the bit about corporal punishment, does he REALLY think that beating our children is going to help them in life?!

(THE NEWS STORY LIBERTY WRITES ABOUT)

Leave a Reply

