WORDS FROM DAVID

Dear Scary Guy,

I just want to say that I think you, Scary Guy, are truly inspirational. I recently heard you speaking on the Pete Price Show in Liverpool and have just checked out your web site. I think it is great what you’re doing, and I just know that the world will listen to you – the more noise you make the better. I agree, the key to peace and diminishing violence is love. I also know that what you do will inspire others to stand up and make changes too, if only to their own journey.

I am a religious person, and if it means anything to you, I will pray to Our Lord that your journey be long, joyful and prosperous.

You’re amongst those few human beings that are truly, truly, the best human example!

Good Luck Scary Guy!
David J Hatch

Leave a Reply

